



ARISTOTLE PG COLLEGE

APPROVED BY AICTE NEW DELHI, AFFILIATED TO OSMANIA UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD, RECOGNIZED BY UGC UNDER SECTION 2(F) OF UGC ACT 1956.

INSTITUTION'S

Ministry of HRD Initiative)

INNOVATION

COUNCIL



INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON

ENTREPRENEURSHIP & INNOVATION FOR A SUSTAINABLE WORLD (ICEISW-2025)

HYBRID MODE



IN COLLABORATION WITH











www.aristotle.ac.in





Chief Patron Ln. K. Krishna Reddy Chairman, Aristotle Educational Society Patron Dr. Rohit Kandakatla Director, KG Reddy College of Engineering and Technology Conference Convenor Dr. L. Srinivas Reddy Principal, Aristotle PG College



International Keynote Speakers



Dr. Bhuvanesh Unhelkar Professor, Muma College of Business, Florida, USA



Dr. Gopinath Vedula

Module Leader and Senior Lecturer, Regent College, London



Dr. Mahesh Agnihotri Retd. Professor, Skyline University, Sharjah, UAE



Dr. Ramanadh Kasturi University of Technology and Applied Sciences, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Indrajit Ghosal

Associate Professor & Research Coordinator at Brainware University, Barasat, Kolkata (India), and Dept. of Management.



Dr. Sharan Kumar Shetty

Professor, Management Coach, Motivational Speaker, Academic Entrepreneur, SMART Trainer & Educational Consultant

Sub Themes

1. Sustainable Business Models	4. Circular Economy
Circular Business Models	Economic Sustainability
Sharing Economy	Sustainable Finance
Social Enterprise-and Impact Investing	Blue Economy
Sustainable Supply Chain Management	Closed–loop Production and Consumption
Digitalisation and Sustainable Business Model	Waste Reduction Management
Business Start-up	Circular Business Models and Entrepreneurship
Sharing Economic Business Model	Cultural Heritage for Social and Economic Sustainable Development

Sustainable Product Design	Climate Change and Energy Transition
Innovation and Entrepreneurship for Sustainable Development	Environmental Sustainability
2. Innovation and Technology	5. Environmental Sustainability

Clean Technology	Green Technology
Digital Sustainability	Renewable Energy
Digital Economy	Disaster Management
Block Chain for Sustainable	Sustainable Resource Management
Artificial Intelligence Sustainability	Gender Equality
Smart Cities and Sustainable Infrastructure	Sustainable Energy Transmission
Technology Transfer and Commercialization	Eco-Friendly Technologies
3. Social Responsibility	6. Policies and Regulation
3. Social Responsibility Corporate Social Responsibility	6. Policies and Regulation Sustainable Entrepreneurship Policy
Corporate Social Responsibility	Sustainable Entrepreneurship Policy
Corporate Social Responsibility Social Impact Entrepreneurship	Sustainable Entrepreneurship Policy Environment Policy and Regulation
Corporate Social Responsibility Social Impact Entrepreneurship Education and Capacity Building	Sustainable Entrepreneurship Policy Environment Policy and Regulation Regulatory Frameworks
Corporate Social Responsibility Social Impact Entrepreneurship Education and Capacity Building Strategic Philanthropy	Sustainable Entrepreneurship Policy Environment Policy and Regulation Regulatory Frameworks Standards and Certification

Human Rights and Labor practices	International cooperation and Sustainable Entrepreneurship
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion	Education and Awareness for Policy and Regulatory Frameworks

Important Dates	
Last Date of Abstract Submission	26/04/2025
Confirmation of Paper Acceptance	30/04/2025
Last Date of Full Paper Submission	05/05/2025
Last Date of Registration	05/05/2025

Registration (Per Deligate)		
	Indian (Rs)	Foreign (\$)
Corporate	2000	25
Academician	1500	20
Research Scholar	1000	15
Student	600	10

• Accommodation will be provided on request and the out-station registered delegates on prior communication.

Note

- The registration fee includes kit, hospitality and publication in ISBN book and not for accommodation.
- Selected papers will be published in Scopus/ABDC/Peer Reviewed Journal with publication charges as per journal norms.

Send your Research Papers to aris.conferences@gmail.com

Registration Process

The participants will have to register before 5th May 2025 by filling through the below given link or QR code. Incase of multiple authors all are requested to register for the conference

For Registration



Scan QR code for Registration



Payment Details :

Account Name	Aristotle PG College Examination
Account Number	2473 021 000 1288
Bank Name & Branch	UCO Bank, Chilkur
IFSC Code	UCBA0002473

Scan QR code for Payment



aristotleexam@ucobank

Prof. L. Srinivas Reddy

Conference Convenor Principal, Aristotle PG College 9640667207/9000800882 Isreddy1972@gmail.com

Co-ordinators

Dr. G. Anuradha Reddy
 Ms. G. Swetha
 Mr. Vijayabhasker Reddy D
 Dr. T. Srinivasa Rao

Advisory Committee

1. Prof. Katta Narasimha Reddy, Former VC, JNTU-H.

2. Prof. D. Chennappa, Registrar, Palamuru University.

- 3.Sr. Prof. D. Sreeramulu, Dean, Faculty of Management, OU.
- 4. Prof. Y jahangir, Head Faculty of Management, OU.
- 5.Sr. Prof. P. Venkataiah, Faculty of Management, OU.
- 6. Prof. Smitha Sambrani, Faculty of Management, OU.
- 7. Dr. V. Samunnatha, Faculty of Management, OU.
- 8. Dr. G. Vidya Sagar Rao, JD, Academic Audit Cell, OU.
- 9. Dr.S. Srinivasa Murthi, Director, IPE.
- 10. Dr. Ramnadh Kasthuri, University of Technology and Applied Sciences, Oman.
- 11. Mr. Venkata Gopinath, Associate Lecturer, Bathspa University, London, UK.

Ms. L. Varsha Reddy, Engineer, Nallapuneni Construction Consultancy, Virginia, USA.
 Prof, Mukul Burghate, RSTM Nagpur University.
 Dr.J. Suresh Reddy, MG University.
 Prof. P. Ramana Rao, Director, KGRITM.
 Dr. Kamatham Srinivas, ACOE, OU.
 Dr. Vijayalaxmi, Principal, KGRITM.
 Prof. Varaprasad Reddy, Principal, TKR Institute of Management.

Prof. A.A. Ananth, Annamalai University.
 Prof. Subba Reddy, Yogi Vemana University.
 Dr. Ch. Chaitanya, Vijaya School of Business Management.
 Dr. Chakradhar, HOD-MBA, VJIT.
 Dr. Sukanya Metta, HOD-MBA, Vardhaman College of Engineering.

24. Prof. S. Chandramouli, Principal, REAH School of Management.

25. Dr. Danda Udaya Shekhar, HOD-MBA, JBIT.

26. Dr. Narsaiah, Vice Principal, KGRCET.

27. Dr. L. Jayahari, Dean-R&D, KGRCET.

28. Dr. Krishnavardhan Reddy, Badruka PG College.

29. Dr. Sarika, Research Advisor, R&D, KGRCET.

30. Ms. Samyukta, Head-CIST, KGRCET.

31. Ms. Sandya, Head-CEED, KGRCET.

32. Ms. Y. Jyothsna, JBREC.

33. Ms. Prasanna Rekha, Telanagana Yuvathi Manadali.

34. Smt. Shanti, Keshava Memorial Institute.

35. Dr. R. S. Murthy, Vardaman College of Engineering

36. Dr. Chandra Shekar Patnaiak, Omega Institute.

Organising Commitee

1.Prof. Sri Sai Satyanarayana Reddy
2.Prof. R. Nageswar Rao
3.Prof. Suryanarayana
4.Prof. Swaroopa.
5.Prof. Prempal Reddy
6.Prof. G. S. Reddy
7.Dr. Swapna
8.Dr. Uday Kumar
9.Dr. MV Subba Reddy
10.Dr Sanjay Kumar
11.Ms. Chilaka Chandana
12.Mr. T. Ramesh

13. Mr. S. Malla Reddy
14. Ms. L. Jyothi
15. Mr. M. Nanda Kishore.
16. Mr. N. Rajender Reddy
17. Ms. Ch.Jyothika
18. Mr. B. Madhusudhan Reddy
19. Ms. B. Triveni
20. Mr. S. Rakesh
21. Dr. Suchi Swetha
22. Smt. Radhakumari
23. Dr. Raviteja
24. Dr. Rupaveni

For Transportation and Accommodation Contact

1.Mr. T. Ramesh Assistant professor	+91 9966 57 8078
2. Mr. M. Nanda Kishore, Assistant professor	+91 9866 44 9844



Beside Moinabad Police station, Chilkur(V), Moinabad Mondal, RR Dist, Hyderabad, Telangana-501504